Wednesday, July 8, 2009

July 8 2009: fail of the week and MJ no more

Hung out with some "friends" a few nights back if you can actually rightly call them friends, ok how bout we just call them the guys I talked to in high school a few times. There was some drinking and then more people showed up. We had a pretty good time I guess.

However there was a MAJOR problem. His 14 year old sister was drinking (not a problem in it self however. she drank way too much) and sadly this guy don't win brother of the fucking year from me.

His defense for letting one of the random guys hit on her and hold her and shit is... (This is a good one lady’s and gentlemen icing on the shit-head cake)"she’s 14 she can make her own decisions"...ya not when she’s drunk when she’s drunk the said dission making process is destroyed.

he fails even more due to the fact that when his mom kicked everyone out at 3 am in the fucking morning they went to find some place to skate(we went to our old high school ironically enough.).

So he invites his sister to sneak out which in it self isn't that bad. But WHY THE FUCK did no one go to pick her up? She walked to the school half drunk in the city ALONE (and this girl is pedo bate aka she’s vary good looking just pointing that out) I didn't go pick her up because I thought she wasn't actually going to come.

So yes my fail of the week goes to the said "friend".

IN OTHER NEWS
Mike Jackson is dead his memorial was today or yesterday I didn't have time to watch it sadly. I was out seeking that thing called "A JOB" to get by in this world. However my condolences to the family we lost a ledgend...they lost a father son friend and many other things.

Well that’s all I have today

Sunday, June 28, 2009

Hi welcome to my blog

So i haven't bloged for a long time :p why I don't know mayhap i had nothing i really wanted to say. i just resently graduated high school and it feels quite good to leave alot of the nastiness that plagued my school life behind me. However it is still rather hard to except that i am no longer in a school envireoment.it is actually quite scary really.. as for 13 years my soul motivation for waking up in the morning was because i had to go to school. as much as i said oh i hate it its boring and horrid. but now i begin asking myself...was it really all that bad it gave me a motivation to wake up and try my best(although i didn't always do that) gave me some meaning and structure to my day. iv been graduated for 2 days and already i feel the emptiness and longing for school. i find myself thinking..if i could go back in time id do everything different and possibly change to course of my life. id have gone into heating and air conditioning repair and learned a trade instead of a graphics deisign course that i was no good at. in short i feel that i have actually wasted my high school years being concerned about the imiture high school bullshit that started in junior high. those years i gave into that an i became a vary bad person up in till high school when i vowed to change personality and morely i did..however i can not shake the feeling that i could have been SO MUCH MORE. welcome to my blog I'm Chad Hicks quick facts about me 1: i love photography. 2:i am mixed raced(both black and white) 3I have a dream of owning a bar/ restrunt.