Hung out with some "friends" a few nights back if you can actually rightly call them friends, ok how bout we just call them the guys I talked to in high school a few times. There was some drinking and then more people showed up. We had a pretty good time I guess.
However there was a MAJOR problem. His 14 year old sister was drinking (not a problem in it self however. she drank way too much) and sadly this guy don't win brother of the fucking year from me.
His defense for letting one of the random guys hit on her and hold her and shit is... (This is a good one lady’s and gentlemen icing on the shit-head cake)"she’s 14 she can make her own decisions"...ya not when she’s drunk when she’s drunk the said dission making process is destroyed.
he fails even more due to the fact that when his mom kicked everyone out at 3 am in the fucking morning they went to find some place to skate(we went to our old high school ironically enough.).
So he invites his sister to sneak out which in it self isn't that bad. But WHY THE FUCK did no one go to pick her up? She walked to the school half drunk in the city ALONE (and this girl is pedo bate aka she’s vary good looking just pointing that out) I didn't go pick her up because I thought she wasn't actually going to come.
So yes my fail of the week goes to the said "friend".
IN OTHER NEWS
Mike Jackson is dead his memorial was today or yesterday I didn't have time to watch it sadly. I was out seeking that thing called "A JOB" to get by in this world. However my condolences to the family we lost a ledgend...they lost a father son friend and many other things.
Well that’s all I have today
Wednesday, July 8, 2009
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)